Friday, December 16, 2011
Why is Dale Jr. STILL not winning even with the best cars??
Maybe Jr is not that good..he has never been consistent in the points from year to year, i think the fans put too much on him, until he actually wins races and i know he won six races in one year but until he actually wins now in his new equipment and stop driving like jeff burton and kenseth does and wins a championship then his fans shouldnt expect him to just win races left and right like Kyle, Carl or Jimmie does, sure he is good but what has he shown anyone to make him great, you have to earn it and honestly he is just another driver and there are several more better than him, now when he was tearing up restrictor plate races he was on a tear but he hasnt really run strong anywhere else this year to where he could win except Richmond...stop holding someone to great expectations until they do it, no one expected for Jeff Gordon to be a champ, or a 4x champ for that, no one expected for Jimmie to be that dominant, but when you expect from someone who has never really been that good, your going to be disapointed...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment