Damn. I thought we were fan favorite but I noticed everyone has been hating. I BET if we didn't make the playoffs, there would be a lot of hate towards the other teams. Okay guys. You guy's don't have to be haters because you didn't make it. Neither did we! But if you are going to be so negative about this then, the joke is on you. Because we were #2 in the NFC and the only team better in the NFC is Cardinals. So there you have it.
No comments:
Post a Comment