first off... I don't understand why a man chases after a ignorant woman, and disrespects a good woman. that never made any sense to me. But any way. seems to me, like she is just crazy and needs to stop being self-centered and high-strung and let you see your child when you should. She might be lashing out like this b/c she's scared of another bad marriage. but i may be wrong
No comments:
Post a Comment