Alene Agar
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Why do girls wear lip-liner and no lip color?
It annoys me when I see a girl wearing lip liner and no lip color it's like what were you doing? Sucking some random guy up or what? And also when they have drawn in eyebrows and you can see the hair follicles growing back.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment