So on saturday I ate papa johns n got sick I think.. I reheated it ..my bf ate it to but he didn't eat twice.. around 5am I started throwing up all day! Now im still just nauseous. I don't wanna go to the doctor cuz I feel nauseous but I will if it continues any longer.. my mom thinks im pregnant but I had my period 2weeks ago could it b possible? And I can't even really eat just crackers n bread n ginger ale all day helpppp
No comments:
Post a Comment